Etyk's Weblog

Red Fox Digital Painting

Leave a comment


Red Fox

From a Site I’ve discovered earlier Project Noah, I have took an image as reference for my newest digital painting the red fox (Vulpes vulpes) I know it takes resemblance to the well known browser logo Firefox.

If you are a nature enthusiast like me I recommend you to register on the site and look for specimens, they got it covered, well mostly.

 

Oh and thanks Bayucca for the inspiration for this digital painting.

Author: etyk

Illustrator & Animator working freelancer doing what I love and living in Lisbon on my hometown, after spending 5 years in Manchester, it's time to start another adventure ;)

Leave a Reply

