Etyk's Weblog

Blind town a graphic novel by me

4 Comments

blind_town_cover_a

I know sometimes I just can’t hold myself back, so here’s a sneak peak at my graphic novel cover which today will be the last photosession and already capped at 40 for being late I don’t really care, I just want it to have the quality which I expect from a graphic novel.
This graphic fiction was conceived by me and my good friend Rob Pires who’s a writer and he helped me a lot during the making of this project, also a big shout out to Bez and Tyrone for all the help.

“Tonight I’m taking out the trash.”

Author: etyk

Illustrator & Animator working freelancer doing what I love and living in Lisbon on my hometown, after spending 5 years in Manchester, it's time to start another adventure ;)

4 thoughts on “Blind town a graphic novel by me

  1. looking forward to see it🙂

  2. FOTOS de Producao!!!!!

    É na broa, puto, sei que tás sem net. Mas aparece quando quiseres, tenho estado a fumálias e a escrevelias bem…
    😉

    abraco

  3. Very intriguing, hope this turns into something. I really like the concept!

Leave a Reply

