Etyk's Weblog

I’m off…

4 Comments

Well, finished my projects for the Uni and I’m waiting for my marks, I reckon I did good this semester but the tutors may think otherwise, all I am saying is that I’m done for now! and waiting to go to Portugal on my holidays meet my family which I don’t see since 15th January, boy it’s been a while, it’s been so long that I have a new baby sister and I don’t even know her yet… yep… that long…

So I’m really looking forward to it and spend some quality time with all of them.

Meanwhile in not so sunny Bolton I’m still flying solo, and these days I just grab my bike and ride so I don’t think too much on the things to come. It might take some time before I update some graphics on here because yours truly needs to chill =D

but stay tuned…

Author: etyk

Illustrator & Animator working freelancer doing what I love and living in Lisbon on my hometown, after spending 5 years in Manchester, it's time to start another adventure ;)

4 thoughts on “I’m off…

  1. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Satanically!

  2. Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to
    say that this write-up very compelled me
    to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me.

    Thanks, quite great article.

  3. Thanks mate🙂

Leave a Reply

